top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Stripe me up!

I’ve been on the search for some striped palazzo pants and I finally found not one pair, but two, that I couldn’t resist! Vertical lines are always flattering and will make you look slimmer and taller. If you have a short torso or a petite frame, wear vertical lines up top. If your tall and have long legs, you can wear horizontal lines for bottoms.

They're a fun alternative to denim! I've found myself reaching for them on multiple dinner dates or girls nights. They're chic yet comfortable and since the bottoms do all the talking, pair them with a solid top!

Blue outfit:

Pants: www.forever21.com

Top: www.forever21.com

Jacket: www.nordstroms.com

Shoes: www.target.com

Orange outfit:

Top: Thrift

Pants: www.forever21.com

Boots:www.forever21.com

Hat: www.forever21.com


bottom of page