top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Coachella outfit ideas!

Coachella week one is over and although there were some cute little numbers out there I was a little disappointed with the fashion statements. Lol like I know not everyone (except for me) goes to Coachella just for the fashion but for the actual festival but come on! This is the best place to express yourself through your style, it should be your ticket to wearing something you wouldn't normally have the guts to wear!

When thinking about Coachella I see statement necklaces, some sort of extravagant accessory, tribal make-up, strappy sandals, fringe, and we can't forget the "not trying but I'm trying" hair! Maybe some high slit skirts with a boho vibe or a distressed band tee paired with a western belt. Google for ideas, check tumblr or pinterest for some insp. and really get out of your comfort zone for this fun event!

Weekend two's approaching, not sure what you're wearing? Here's an idea of what my "Coachella outfit" would be and how to put together an outfit that you most likely already have in your closet. Also an easy hairstyle you can put together before starting your day at Coachella.

Any top with flared sleeves is ideal, so it was a no-brainer when I looked over my options, I paired it with some distressed high-waisted denim shorts and some gold slip-on shoes. For accessories, I piled on some necklaces for a dramatic look and used a broken necklace to add some funk to my hair. With eyelash glue I stuck these gold leaves from my broken necklace onto the parts in my hair. Surprisingly my hair stayed the entire day! So I definitely recommend eyelash glue if you want to add some cool jewelry to your hair or face!

Remember that the most basic pieces can make the coolest outfits! Don’t spend your savings on pieces you won’t every use again. Get creative and maybe focus more on the accessories or hair to customize your festival look!


bottom of page