top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Never a mess in a wrap dress!


A style that I gravitated towards was this vintage wrap dress one.They’re so comfortable, easy to slip on and it’s always nice to buy something that you can wear for any occasion. These are some ways that I would style this dress

1. With some white sneakers and a denim jacket

2. With booties and a leather jacket

3. With pumps and dainty accessories

4. With flats and a crop blazer

5. With a beret and OTK boots

I don’t know about you but I need a dress that I can turn to on my lazy fashionista days. Slide into your dress, throw on some cute shoes and you’re ready to go! Want more fashion advice? Email me!

Dress: www.boohoo.com

jacket: www.nordstroms.com

Boots: Thrifted


bottom of page