top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Spring must-have!

I’m counting down the days until spring and although it’s technically not the day where the season shifts; it sure feels like spring’s begun! I’ve already started my smart shopping for the warmer weather and a trend I’m newly obsessed with are these matchy-matchy sets!

Join the obsessed club, who wouldn’t love this easy get-up? Much like a romper, you just slip it on, add a cute shoe and you’re put together for the day.

So what’s the problem, right? Just buy these cutesy sets and you’re golden for the upcoming seasons! Well... heres the issue, they’re pricey! Who wants to spend $100 or more on an outfit they’ll only wear once in a blue moon? Not I, nor you I hope! Here are some spots where you can get a set like this one for $20 or less.

Four places that run my credit card for this spring:

♡ Amazon

♡ Romwe

♡ Zaful

♡ Poshmark

I’m all for a good deal and these places give you a two-piece set for under $20.

This pink get-up was purchased on Poshmark for $20. I love how classy and girly the ensemble is. It was delivered to me two days after purchasing and had the tags attached. Not only did I get it for a bargain but it’s perfect for any casual occasion. If you’re like me, you try not to wear an outfit more than once a month... or two. (I’m shopping addict, but a smart thrifty one!) Take advantage of these sites and get your #ootd’s for way less than expected!

Bonus: You can mix and match your sets. We’re talking about a $20 outfit that can be mixed and matched, hence giving you more wardrobe options... Are you still reading? Do yourself a favor and add this trend to your spring closet! ♡


bottom of page